Special Sessions

22nd July Noon GMT/UTC

 Confestival Opening Session 
——
Dragon Dreaming – The Next Decade

 

with John Croft – Creator of Dragon Dreaming

Language: English
Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88311762430
Time Zone Orientation: 9am Brasil, 2pm Central Europe,
8pm Western Australia, 5am San Francisco, USA

 

25th of July 8pm GMT/UTC

 Adaptação Profunda

with Skye Riquelme – Permaculture e educator há 30 anos

 

Local: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89037424509

Idioma: Português
Orientação do fuso horário: 9am Brasil, 2pm Central Europe,
8pm Western Australia, 5am San Francisco, USA

 

24th of July 4pm GMT/UTC

Moving Our Dreams Into Transformative Action Un/Learning

with Liora Adler – Founder of Gaia University

Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86582886764

Language: English
Time Zone Orientation: 1pm Brasil, 6pm Central Europe,
0 am Western Australia, 9am San Francisco, USA

  24th of July 8pm GMT/UTC

 Song Line of Dragon Dreaming

with Lizandra Barbuto and John Croft

 

Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83898143807 

Language: English
Time Zone Orientation: 9am Brasil, 2pm Central Europe,
8pm Western Australia, 5am San Francisco, USA

Sharing Session with John Croft
——
Entering a creative dialogue with the creator of Dragon Dreaming

25nd July 1pm GMT/UTC


Language: English
Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83898143807
Time Zone Orientation: 10am Brasil, 3pm Central Europe,
9pm Western Australia, 6am San Francisco, USA

26nd July Noon GMT/UTC

Confestival Closing Session 

——
Where From Here?
Building Bridges Into The Future

with John Croft – Creator of Dragon Dreaming

Language: English
Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89812398640
Time Zone Orientation: 9am Brasil, 2pm Central Europe,
8pm Western Australia, 5am San Francisco, USA

 

Shopping Basket